The Versatile Blogger Award

It’s definately time for the famous “Happy Dance”

Few weeks back, my blog was nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award” thanks to the gorgeous, stylish, much taller than me spiritual daughter: Ines Cherie. These type of chain awards, not only make the receiver feel good, but they lead to the exposure of other interesting content through your blog.

Now it’s time to mention 7 random things about me:
  • I truly believe that I am a Tiger
  • The only time you would find me without high heels will probably be in the Gym or on the beach
  • I cry in happy endings
  • I am constantly multi tasking
  • Barcelona fan
  • Love to travel but hate the plane part
  • Appreciate good food 🙂

Check out these awesome blogs that I would like to nominate them for The Versatile Blogger Award

Congratulations! “The Versatile Blogger Award” rules are:

  • Add the award to your blog.
  • Thank the blogger who gave it to you.
  • Mention 7 random things about yourself.
  • List the rules.
  • Award to 15 or more bloggers.
Leave a Reply

